i want to cry!!

This is a discussion on i want to cry!! within the Borderlands forum, part of the B; yesterday i went to start borderlands and then realised that i was a level 1 soldier (instead of a level ...

Lvl 1 - Bronze

i want to cry!!

yesterday i went to start borderlands and then realised that i was a level 1 soldier (instead of a level 69 siren) so while in the lobby i changed my character ... but instead of loading the character it made the soldier level 69 ... now at first i thought omg how cool is that ... I WAS WRONG ... i added all the percs to that guys level and exited thinking this will make it easier for me to get the trophy for killing 15 people with the soldiers action skill ... well when i did this it must have wiped over my sirens save data so now i am stuck with a level 69 soldier with only 2 gun slots and 12 inventory slots... oh and my omega healing shield with like 245783920 capacity is now gone ... i.want.to.cry...

does anyone know of anyone i can contact to get my save back or what to do ... i mean i have nothing wrong with being this guy .. i have just got accustomed to not dying..

Lvl 5 - Silver

That's a really weird glitch, I havent heard any of that ever. Unfortunely I dont know how to get your save back but if you go online in lobbies with people of lv 40 or more usually they give you a shield, I mean, they give those away in almost every lobbie lol. I got 4 of those shields for my 4 characters.
    PS4: jGezze7
    ''War... War Never Changes...... Men do, through the roads they walk.''

Lvl 1 - Bronze

i wish i went in them games ... all the people i play with are loot hogs ... they come and nick it all. i keep trying to kill krawmerax in the hope it turns up

Indie Game Developer