codes

This is a discussion on codes within the Deus Ex: Human Revolution forum, part of the D; any body got some difficult to find passwords for doors or hard to hack computers? I just started playing and ...

Lvl 2 - Bronze

codes

any body got some difficult to find passwords for doors or hard to hack computers? I just started playing and I think I'm just trying to hack computers I'm not supposed to have found yet. Comes from me loving to explore free roaming areas of maps, and not just heading the way your expected to go.
    The one I realy need to get, or a "how to" hint, is getting into the guys appartment building that is blackmailing the guy that's stealing antiregection drugs from the company. Can't think of the quest name at the moment. It's optional but I got to the gate can't hack it, and can't get on the fire escape. hmm stacking boxes maybe? I'll try that. Thanks that was a lot of help.
    I kissed a boy, and I liked it.
    (I can't wait to do it again.)

Ice Cream Firefighter

I got you covered my friend & sorry I didn't see this earlier then now, the code for that gate is 0002 but seriously take a few moments to look at my video guide.

Seeing as you have only just started the game restart the game & use my video walkthrough for maximum results. It's the best Deus Ex HR video guide on Youtube for Pacifist & Foxiest Of The Hounds, all hidden trophies bar one either shown or at least explained slightly. The choice is yours if you use it but take a look before dismissing it. I'm that confident that if anyone can find a complete DXHR VGuide that is hands down better then mine I will give them $100

(I say to restart because my guide is useless if you don't have the praxis points allocated correctly)

This is the info you have requested - Codes, Passwords & Praxis Kits