Trophy Guide: I need your help! + Community Events

This is a discussion on Trophy Guide: I need your help! + Community Events within the F1 2012 forum, part of the F; Hey Guys! When the F1 2012 Game comes tomorrow in the post I will be calling the Trophy guide! It ...

Lvl 2 - Bronze

Trophy Guide: I need your help! + Community Events

Hey Guys! When the F1 2012 Game comes tomorrow in the post I will be calling the Trophy guide! It will be my first ever guide, so I will be undoubtedly a complete noob if I get approved :(

So if you have any photos, videos, tips or tricks that could be useful for the guide. Such as a Roadmap or a banner for the guide or a video showing how to complete 'Austin Power' for example.
    Other things that may be helpful are things such as the best setups for each track. As I want to make a section showing the best setups for each track and hard/tricky corners, For example, if you know the best line through Eau Rouge then but it down below. Each CONFIRMED piece of info or media will gain you One REP and a mention in the related trophy and the thank you section at the bottom of the guide. When I have a confirmed a piece of info, it will be placed in this post for me and everyone to quickly and easily see.

Once the guide is complete I will be holding various community events such as helping people with the Co-Op World Championship (Which I will need a partner for too) or hosting a large race online. The events will be posted in the post below.

If you need any help or have some information about the game or want to help with the Co-Op World Championship either post it below, send a PM to me or Add me on PSN : Adzster5310

Lvl 2 - Bronze

Reserved for Community events!

Lvl 7 - Gold

Is this for the Vita or PS3? F1 2012 been out for 2 months on PS3.

Whatever the case I have the platinum so could help:

Few Hints I could lend you: