Results 1 to 5 of 5

PSN keeps disconnecting!....Silent Maintenance?

This is a discussion on PSN keeps disconnecting!....Silent Maintenance? within the General PS3 Discussion forum, part of the Everything PlayStation; Im playing warhammer and keep getting disconnected! I thought internets going screwy but that doesnt make any sense seeing how ...

  1. #1
    Lvl 5 - Silver
    tai363's Avatar


    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    11

    PSN keeps disconnecting!....Silent Maintenance?

    Im playing warhammer and keep getting disconnected! I thought internets going screwy but that doesnt make any sense seeing how im still connected! So does anyone know if theres a maintenance scheduled for today? Or is having similar problems?
    ________________________________________________________________________________ _____________

    Sidenote: Anyone play warhammer and know if your progress on online is saved?
    ________________________________________________________________________________ _____________

    Update: Just found the info! Wow no one said crap about this!

    PlayStation Network will be offline for routine scheduled maintenance three times early next week:

    • EU - Sunday, March 25th, from approximately 9:00 p.m. PDT (4:00 a.m. GMT) until 11:00 pm. PDT (6:00 a.m. GMT)
    • US/EU - Monday, March 26th, from approximately 12:00 a.m. PDT (7:00 a.m. GMT) until 2:00 a.m. PDT (9:00 a.m. GMT)
    • US/EU - Tuesday, March 27th, from approximately 12:00 a.m. PDT (7:00 a.m. GMT) until 2:00 a.m. PDT (9:00 a.m. GMT)
    During the maintenance, you may be unable to access the following services:

    • PlayStation Store on PS3.
    • PlayStation Network Account Management.
    • PlayStation Network Account Registration.
    • PlayStation Home
    Additionally, users may be forcibly signed out during all three maintenance windows, but will be able to sign back onto the network during the latter two maintenances occurring on March 26th and 27th.
    Last edited by tai363; 03-26-2012 at 06:06 PM.


  2. #2
    The only sane person here
    KingLazy's Avatar


    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    1,222
    Reputation
    25

    That explains why I've logging out badly recently.

  3. #3
    Lvl 5 - Silver
    tai363's Avatar


    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    11

    Quote Originally Posted by TwilightSparkle View Post
    That explains why I've logging out badly recently.
    Glad Im not the only one!


  4. #4
    Gotham's Reckoning
    gamelord-2007's Avatar


    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Barad-dr
    Posts
    1,329
    Reputation
    36

    I've been wondering why I've been having trouble staying logged in PSN these last few days. Its really annoying especially when I can't sign back in and I end up having to restart my PS3 so that I can connect to PSN again .





    You see, madness, as you know, is like gravity. All it takes is a little push


    Platbar By Wadefan

    Sig By Apokolypz

    PPS Bar By RaveNScythE18

  5. #5
    Legalize it...
    JDizzle0420's Avatar


    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    3,255
    Reputation
    294

    Makes sense now lol. Ive had my PS3 on since 730am and its signed me out a handful of times...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:13 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO