I think Red Dead Redemption hates me...

This is a discussion on I think Red Dead Redemption hates me... within the General PS3 Discussion forum, part of the Everything PlayStation; I recently started playing it again, all restarted and stuff because I never fully finished the game and received my ...

Lvl 2 - Bronze

I think Red Dead Redemption hates me...

I recently started playing it again, all restarted and stuff because I never fully finished the game and received my 100% completion trophy. So I

start, going fine until that race with Bonnie...not far from the end of the race when you cross the bridge...I'm running towards it and it

automatically pushes me to either side of the bridge straight into the gorge below. No matter how many times I repeat this, it always happens.

Anyone know what is up (like really know why it's doing this to me)? It is quite frustrating because I want to win the race against her but this is

the only thing that is stopping me. Thanks.

дурак

Have you been behind Bonnie or in front of her? My guess is she pushed you off as you went across the bridge or something. That's the only thing I can think of. That or you are hitting something on the bridge as you go across and it knocks you to the side. Can't really remember the game too well, since it's been almost a year since I played it.

Oh also, if you have a particular subject about a game remember to post it in it's correct subforum. Just a little tip.

Red Dead Redemption

No need to make another thread now, a mod will most likely move it.

Sorry I couldn't be of much help.
    Blank Friend Requests will be ignored and/or blocked
    My Checklist | My Trading Thread | My Youtube Channel
    "The oldest and strongest of emotion of mankind is fear, and the oldest and strongest kind of fear is fear of the unknown"

Lvl 4 - Silver