Game Testers???

This is a discussion on Game Testers??? within the General PS3 Discussion forum, part of the Everything PlayStation; Hey everyone, just wondering if anyone on the site is currently or ever has been a video game tester for ...

Lvl 3 - Bronze

Game Testers???

Hey everyone, just wondering if anyone on the site is currently or ever has been a video game tester for a company?? Been wondering lately I would go about obtaining a job like that. So if anyone on the site is one/or knows one and has any information on tips to becoming one it would be much appreciated!!

Rainbow in the dark

Yes im a gametester and i make 200$ a day,its ok if you want to touch me, thats right im lying my ass off.. i make cookies for a living, do you still want to touch me?
    sig made by Bladia

Every time I drink a beer
    It makes your lazy eye disappear
    Every time I do a shot
    I think you're hot, but I know you're not
    Oh, I'm just trying to drink you pretty

Lvl 9 - Gold

Quote Originally Posted by Enviouswrath View Post
    Yes im a gametester and i make 200$ a day,its ok if you want to touch me, thats right im lying my ass off.. i make cookies for a living, do you still want to touch me?
    I'll pat your head if it will give me good luck.

NO blank Friend Requests will be accepted

PRO Member

Quote Originally Posted by stupid0089 View Post
    Hey everyone, just wondering if anyone on the site is currently or ever has been a video game tester for a company?? Been wondering lately I would go about obtaining a job like that. So if anyone on the site is one/or knows one and has any information on tips to becoming one it would be much appreciated!!
    I have a friend that is. He took some college courses that were gaming related. Not sure which ones, but he works part time entry level for Microsoft. They don't make much money at least he doesn't right now.
    Sig by Alison//Avatar by kid420247//PPS BAR by RaveNScythE18

Lvl 3 - Bronze