June Spotlight Interview

This is a discussion on June Spotlight Interview within the Site & Member Thrown Competitions forum, part of the PS3Trophies.com Headquarters; Note - There is no special this month as I am leaving for Vacation Spotlight - Ac3dUd3 1. How does ...

Trophy Guide Kitten

June Spotlight Interview

Note - There is no special this month as I am leaving for Vacation
    Spotlight - Ac3dUd3

1. How does it feel to win MotM?
    Pretty amazing, I am honored to know so many people here think i deserve it let alone win it. There are so many good people on the site that deserve recognition, its the public that make me want to come back each day and see whats new in their life

2. How did you come across the site?
    I used to be an admin of a gaming clan site for FPS multiplayer so like CoD and BF, The site used ranks in the military and i worked my way up from a recruit to a admin/ Corps Commander in charge of the whole of CoD. I had a few friends on there that had these gamer cards and I had never seen them before, i was just starting to get into trophies so I came to the site that the cards came from, and here I am over a year and a half later.

3. The crash is almost a year old (I think), you think it's coming back to normal?
    PS3T will never be the same as it was before Zero Hour. I believe we have taken a different path after the site reset and in doing so we all lost 6 months of our lives, some lost more than others, some left and some stayed. Though what happens in the past should stay there, its what we decide to do now that will keep the site alive and active

4. Why do you stay around on the site? Like what are some perks about it and some negatives?