Wow Cheapest Fighting Game Ever

This is a discussion on Wow Cheapest Fighting Game Ever within the Soul Calibur V forum, part of the S; So im fairly new to the soul calibur and i was sold from the awesome custom character abilities but when ...

Sic Vis Pacem Bellum

Wow Cheapest Fighting Game Ever

So im fairly new to the soul calibur and i was sold from the awesome custom character abilities
    but when playing quick battles and also legendary souls i come to find that the game is not difficult but rather cheap
    something i havent seen before in other fighting games IMO

instead of beating these tough ranks with skill its seems the CPU predicts and perfectly counters your moves as soon as you press the buttons
    followed by stuns which leaves you defenseless to combo and harsh attacks
    grabs, combo are useless
    only way to have somewhat of chance is by spamming and chances are still slim especially if your new to the game

i hope they patch this AI becuz if you played this game you too will see what i mean
    im spending time learning characters moves and when playing against the CPU in these modes they are complete useless

im currently over 80 percent on trophies and just want to get this plat over with

so there you have it beating CPU is luck based

if you played this game feel free to discuss your views

PRO Member

Someone clearly didn't fight Seth in SSF4

Zip Zop, Zoobity Bop!

Regional Manager of War

Quote Originally Posted by Artemisthemp View Post
    Someone clearly didn't fight Motaro or Shao Kahn in UMK3 on expert difficulty, talk about cheap bosses. I don't know about SCV5 but in SCV4 the computer wasn't cheap

Lvl 3 - Bronze

Useally in Soul Calibur I just button mash and most of the time it works. I haven't played V yet but having played many other fighting games I really doubt that one is cheaper than some out there. Battle Fantasia and Street Fighter 4 come to mind when i think of cheap

Lvl 7 - Gold