Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

w1n5t0n's Trophy House v2.1

This is a discussion on w1n5t0n's Trophy House v2.1 within the Trophy Checklists forum, part of the Trophy Guides, Reviews & Articles; [hide] [top] About me Hello everyone and welcome to my list.My real name is Jim,although everyone calls me w1n. I'm ...

Proud Greek Gamer

w1n5t0n's Trophy House v2.3

[top]About me

Hello everyone and welcome to my list.My real name is Jim,although everyone calls me w1n. I'm 17 years old,living in Greece.I've been gaming for around 12 years now.Apart from gaming I play basketball,listen to music and hang out with friends.My gaming time depends on my school and studies.

[top]Console History

• GameBoy Pocket
    • GameBoy Colour
    • Playstation 1
    • Playstation 2
    • PSP 3004
    • PC
    • Playstation 3

[top]Trophy Card

[top]Trophy Milestones-Miscellaneous

First Trophy

Off the Boat
    GTA IV
    You have completed the First Mission.
    Τhis is almost everyone's first trophy.It was the first game I got with my PS3.Just for completing the first mission.

First Platinum Trophy

Ultimate Player
    Pro Evolution Soccer 2010
    Ultimate Trophy Collector
    Μy first platinum trophy.It took me 140 hours to fnish but it was worth every minute.I have been a huge fan of the series.Check my platinum list below for more details.

500th Trophy

Send a Mugshot or Smugshot
    Burnout Paradise
    Awarded for sending a Mugshot or Smugshot to another player during an online game
    Just play online while having a USB camera connected and you'll have this in no time.

1000th Trophy

Locksmith
    SAW
    Unlock 5 locked doors.
    Very easy trophy.Almost strory-related.I reallu love playing this game but after having to deal with some circuit boxes I gave up.I might return to it some day.

1337 Trophy

First Glory:Exhibition
    PES 2013
    Awarded for defeating the COM for the first time in Exhibition.
    I would prefer a better trophy for my 1337 but oh well