Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

Master Undrey's Trophy Dojo

This is a discussion on Master Undrey's Trophy Dojo within the Trophy Checklists forum, part of the Trophy Guides, Reviews & Articles; In2 Great job! About the Master: I am a huge fan of 3D platformer games and a pro wrestling. I've ...

Retired

Master Cooper's Trophy Dojo

In2 Great job!

About the Master:
    I am a huge fan of 3D platformer games and a pro wrestling. I've been a gamer for years now. I do not exactly remember my first game, it was probably a Tanks game or some Atari game (I was a late adopter though), then got a PS1 and played the Crash Bandicoot games and other small and overlooked games, then when I got a PS2, I started playing more, not too much though, but when I got a PS3, I transitioned into a different level of gaming, now I game every couple of days and now that my English is good enough (my English was terrible back then), I went onto gaming site and starting reading gaming news, and I stumbled along this site, so I decided to join.

Quick Access
    Platinum Games

Sly 1

Sly 2

Sly 3

Movie - Depends on the movie, Action, Adventure, comedy etc.
    Games - Stealth, Platforming, Arcade, Free-roam/Sandbox Games
    Worst Trophies - Grinding trophies, Online trophies, Some Collectible trophies.
    'Art':

Toggle Spoiler

Get 2 platinum trophies in a row Get 500 bronze trophies in total
    Get 250 silver trophies in total Get 50 gold trophies in total
    Get 75 gold trophies in total - 21st December 2011 Get 500 trophies in total - 5th June 2011
    Get 750 trophies - 7th October 2011 Get 1000 trophies
    Get to level 15 Get to Level 13 - 20th December 2011
    Get 10 Platinums Get 15 Platinum Trophies - 21st December 2011
    Get 20 Platinum Trophies - 18 June 2012 Get all goals done - 12/13

First Trophy Obtained

Recycler - Resistance 2
    18 February 2010

250th Trophy

Snappy Dresser - LittleBIGPlanet 2
    28 January 2011

500th Trophy

Dr. Frankenstein - LittleBIGPlanet