Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

A Museless Checklist

This is a discussion on A Museless Checklist within the Trophy Checklists forum, part of the Trophy Guides, Reviews & Articles; [Image Missing] About Me I’m TheMuselessOne, and I’m a full-time college student over at Boise State. I’ve been gaming for ...

PRO Member

A Museless Checklist

[Image Missing]

About Me

I’m TheMuselessOne, and I’m a full-time college student over at Boise State. I’ve been gaming for almost a couple solid decades now. Started with the NES, moved to the PSX and stuck with Sony ever since. Don’t know if I can really be considered a trophy hunter, since I’ll play games for the enjoyment of the game itself, and let whether or not I snag the platinum come as it may. That said, though, I am going to be trying to push myself over this upcoming summer to get through as much as I can, because I graduate in December of this year. Hoping to snag a few more platinums, but we’ll have to see along the ride.

My Platinums

[Image Missing]

Saints Row: The Third

Achieved: February 12, 2012
    Game Rating: 9/10 Excellent
    Trophy Difficulty: 3/10 Easy
    Most Challenging Trophy: Porkchop Sandwiches

I thoroughly enjoyed the campaign in Saints Row: The Third. It was goofy, but its goofiness and charm were complemented well with smooth gameplay. The challenges, once you hit endgame and have to just clean the last few of them up, can be a bit on the grindy side, but at the same time, there really isn't much left there by then. I found it to be a bit easy just to pick off the last bit. Porkchop Sandwiches got my bid for toughest trophy in large part because of the Hard Trail Blazing route in Luchadores territory. It gave me nigh endless fits, and likely took me a good 3 or 4 hours just trying to get that route down.

[Image Missing]

Burnout Paradise

Achieved: March 11, 2012
    Game Rating: 8/10 Very Good
    Trophy Difficulty: 2/10 Smooth
    Most Challenging Trophy: Earn Your Burnout Driving License