Page 1 of 18 12311 ... LastLast

RaveNScythE's Nest Revision:2

This is a discussion on RaveNScythE's Nest Revision:2 within the Trophy Checklists forum, part of the Trophy Guides, Reviews & Articles; Hello there. Welcome to my checklist You can just call me RS18, RaveNScythE or simply RaveN, yep capital N but ...

No Game No Life

RaveNScythE's Nest

Hello there. Welcome to my checklist You can just call me RS18, RaveNScythE or simply RaveN, yep capital N but well whatever works for you.

I started playing video games when I was about 5 or 6 years old. RPG is my main genre when it comes to games. I first played on FamCom there came SNES, I remember playing some old FF game and I think it was FF IV.
    When the PS1 came out, the very first game I played there was Final Fantasy VII. It was an epic game just like FF IV. There were ports of older games to the PS1 and I played almost all of FFs there. Other games worth mentioning are FF VI, FF IX, Parasite Eve and Resident Evil.
    Then the PS2 came out and mostly the games I have were RPG. RPGs that I love during the PS2 era were FF X, FF XII, Kingdom Hearts, .hack//IMOQ, .hack//G.U.. Other games worth mentioning are the DMC series, Onimusha series, MGS series, Fatal Frame series, Resident Evil 4 and Code: Veronica.

I am a big Final Fantasy Fan I played almost every FF game Well except for the Crystal Chronicles series.
    There are achievements that I am proud of like having a 100% complete file for FF VII, VIII, IX (yes I got the Excalibur II), X, X-2, XII. I defeated superbosses like Ruby and Emerald Weapon(VII), Minerva(VII: Crisis Core), Omega Weapon(VIII), Ozma(IX), Nemesis(X), Paragon and Trema(X-2), Yiazmat and Omega Mark XII(XII).