Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Kid's Trophy Playground

This is a discussion on Kid's Trophy Playground within the Trophy Checklists forum, part of the Trophy Guides, Reviews & Articles; Amazing banner by apokolypz Come and have fun on my Playground where all are welcome. About me M y name ...

Kid, not loser

Kid's Trophy Playground

Amazing banner by apokolypz
    Come and have fun on my Playground where all are welcome.

About me
    My name is Weston, I am 19 years old and I have been gaming or have been watching gaming ever since I could remember. I started playing games on the NES with Super Mario Bros.(do not remember which one) and then played some of the Sega Genesis, then got hooked on the PS1. The first game I had beaten, all on my own was the Epic Final Fantasy 7(quite the game to make my first, wouldn't you say?). I remember I would watch my big brother play it constantly, but he never finished it . I watched him play it 2 times over all the way near the end, before the final boss, but he would never want to complete it for some reason. This really pissed me off that I spent hours just watching him play the game and pretty much just train his characters. I got fed up with not being able to see the whole game, so one day I decided to pick up the controller and play the game myself. I instantly got addicted, and I ended up playing the game 4 times over(didn't finish my 4th run though). After that I loved playing many games, and all various types as well. When the Playstation 2 came out, I would beg my mother to buy me games constantly, and I beat so many of them I remember her complaining to me saying "You finish games to quickly. You need to slow down." I just couldn't though, gaming was a big part of me that I felt needed to be nourished more and more with constant play. I remember going to bed dreaming and unable to sleep because I would always imagine how the stories would play out, or how I wanted them to end. Even now that I am older I try and play many o