Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

stupid0089's mediocre trophy checklist!

This is a discussion on stupid0089's mediocre trophy checklist! within the Trophy Checklists forum, part of the Trophy Guides, Reviews & Articles; stupid0089's trophy checklist Whats up everyone, let me start by introducing myself. I'm stupid0089 and I have been a trophy ...

Lvl 3 - Bronze

stupid0089's Collection of Ding's

stupid0089's trophy checklist

Whats up everyone, let me start by introducing myself. I'm stupid0089 and I have been a trophy hunter since about 2009, but also have a serious addiction to Call of Duty. By the way the PSN has nothing to do with my I.Q. With that this is my first attempt at a trophy list so I am still trying to learn the ropes...enjoy!!!

Goals for 2012
    35 platinums and get to trophy level 19. Also to finally have Battlefield Bad Company platinum!!
    --------
    My goals for 2012 were decimated due to the fact that in late November I joined into a Trophy Competition here on the site run by none other than Compalacious!! I ended out the year with 46 platinums and at level 20.

Goals for 2013
    By the end of this year I am hoping to have 75 platiums and be up to level 23. With this I am hoping to slim down on my very large back log.

I will be updating my list shortly but have been very busy with work lately.

Date Earned: 8/15/09
    Difficulty: 1/5
    Burnout Paradise was a really fun game and a really easy platinum. I'm still working on finishing up the DLC for it so if anyone is looking to do the Cops and Robbers for this game hit me up. The game reminds me of playing the older Burnouts on the Playstation 2 with friends, all in all a good time.

Date Earned: 9/7/09
    Difficulty: 2/5
    I love the Godfather movies and I played the first Godfather game through multiple times so this game was a must for me to get. Godfather 2 was a fun game for me and was also a pretty easy platinum. A couple of the execution styles were a hassle though.