Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

UnbreakabuII's sack of shit

This is a discussion on UnbreakabuII's sack of shit within the Trophy Checklists forum, part of the Trophy Guides, Reviews & Articles; About me: my name is Adam, I'm 30 and I live in New Jersey. I am a family man, I ...

PRO Member

UnbreakabuII's sack of shit

About me:
    my name is Adam, I'm 30 and I live in New Jersey. I am a family man, I have a loving wife and two kids. I was born in Poland and spent 22 years of my life there. I graduated from college with a journalism and English degree, but couldn't find good employmentin my country, in US I am working on construction, so go figure. I started collecting trophies in 2012, but I bought my PS3 much earlier to play Black Ops multiplayer. Besides playing games I like watching comedy series, I listen to Rage Against the Machine, RHCP, System of a Down, Rammstein and a lot of rap from the 90s.

My trophy philosophy:
    I do not plat every game I play. I do not go for 100% in every game, I do what I can with the time given and my abilities. Trophies for me is just an interesting addition to a game. I do not pick my games by looking at a trophy list. Simply if a game is great I will play it, and if I love it I will get platinum in it.
    My collection:
    Call of Duty:Black ops
    difficulty 5/10
    This is the reason why I bought PS3, I remember going on Call of Duty forums and asking the community which system is better Playstation or XBox, and I went with Sony. I didn't have any issues with the campaign, it went very smooth, I loved the story and characters. Also I was surprisingly lucky with Zombie mode, I always get what I want in mystery box, so the crossbow trophy I was able to help 4 or 5 people with. I am always up for zombies, so if you need help let me know.
    P.S. My text message ringtone is "Come baby, we do 59,eh?" gotta love Nikolai
    Red Dead Redemption
    difficulty 7/10