Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

ScaryAbel210's Trophy Hunting Missions

This is a discussion on ScaryAbel210's Trophy Hunting Missions within the Trophy Checklists forum, part of the Trophy Guides, Reviews & Articles; Biography Mission Briefing My Platinum Lists My 100% PSN Completions List My Incompleting Missions List My Inactive Missions List My ...

PRO Trophy Hunter

ScaryAbel210's Trophy Hunting Missions

My name is Abel aka ďScary ManĒ. After I born, Iím deaf and mute. At the schools, I learned how to sign languages from American/English Sign Languages. I hate math because it was hard to me. When I was high school student, and then I was the football player for defense and I joined the art club because my hobby was drawing and Iím skilled with graphic arts, photoshop, and drawings. I went to the college for learning the CADD [Computer Aided Drafting and Design] and my major was the architectural design. I graduated from the college and then now I work in full-time.

I love to watch the horror movies and I always collect the horror movies, I own about nearly 2,000 horror movies in my room, I canít tell you about my favorite horror movie and it is hard to choose my favorite movie.

I loved to play the video games since I was young, last time I own Super Nintendo, GameBoy, Game Gear, Nintendo 64, PlayStation, Dreamcast, Xbox, and PlayStation 2. But I sold all of these game systems away because I wanted to buy PSP. I liked to play PSP and I usually played Yu-Gi-Oh! Tag Forces game series, it was best for carry to travel.

In 2009, I chose to buy PlayStation 3 and my first game was Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots. I had no interest with Xbox 360.

In 2010, I signed up in PlayStation Network because it was much fun for playing some online games. I traded my PSP and PSP games for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2.