Page 1 of 52 1231151 ... LastLast

Smashguy's Trophy Checklist

This is a discussion on Smashguy's Trophy Checklist within the Trophy Checklists forum, part of the Trophy Guides, Reviews & Articles; ABOUT ME My name is Hasan. I was born in Karachi, Pakistan a Southeast Asian country. When I was just ...

Back to reality...

Smashguy's Trophy Checklist

ABOUT ME

My name is Hasan. I was born in Karachi, Pakistan a Southeast Asian country. When I was just 10 months old my parents realized about my profound hearing loss in Pakistan. My parents took me to Toronto, Ontario and in Hospital for the Sick Kids, I got the hearing aids and went back to my native place.

I've been gaming since I was 6 years old and the game is 'Blood'. Well, I am working as a web designer about 8 hours per day. So before bought PS3, I had talked to my friends & cousins about consoles blah blah and they forced me to buy Xbox 360 and I refused because the Xbox 360 controller has a bulky feel so I prefer PS3 as well. I most of my gaming at late night.

OMG!!! I consider this my first EPIC platinum. I really loved the graphics and I thought the gameplay was excellent. Titan Mode was hard, but not too hard. However, aMAZEd was a very tough chore. I found the rest of the trophies to be pretty easy and straightforward.

God of War III
    King of the Hill
    Unlock all trophies - God of War - Ghost of Sparta

Game Rating:
    Trophy Difficulty:

This is one of my favorite FPS ever. Nothing beats the graphics on the PS3, and you should see it in 3D. It had a great idea in the co-op campaign, but I was saddened to see it was splitscreen, not online. Elite mode was pretty easy actually and the online trophies were simple to do. What can I say, great game, great story.

Killzone 3
    Platinum
    Collect all Killzone 3 trophies

Game Rating:
    Trophy Difficulty: