The Checklist, Asuka-Style

This is a discussion on The Checklist, Asuka-Style within the Trophy Checklists forum, part of the Trophy Guides, Reviews & Articles; Click on the button corresponding the section you wish to view. To return to the top of the checklist, click ...

derezzed.

The Checklist, Asuka-Style

Click on the button corresponding the section you wish to view. To return to the top of the checklist, click on one of the [top] icons located throughout the checklist.

What is there to say about me? I'm 28 years old and grew up on the southside of Chicago. I work as a Quality Control Chemist/Manager at a foundry company - basically, I make sand core additives to help make better metal castings. I know...it probably makes no sense whatsoever. I got my Bachelor's Degree in chemistry at Notre Dame (GO IRISH!) and just finished up my graduate work for my chem Master's Degree at Illinois State University. I love messing around in Photoshop, rollerblading, snowboarding, and watching sports - my favorite teams/athletes are the Packers (NFL), Cubs (MLB), Blackhawks (NHL), Rush (AFL), and Jeff Gordon (NASCAR). I've also been on staff at the fourth largest anime and video game convention in North America, Anime Central, since 2008. It's been a blast, and I'm looking forward to doing it again this May! Also, if you can't tell by looking at 99.99% of my posts, my favorite color is blue - YAY BLUE!!!!