Missions?

This is a discussion on Missions? within the Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 forum, part of the U; Has anyone had any luck with some of the level 10 missions? Or any tips to share? Like most people, ...

Lvl 1 - Bronze

Missions?

Has anyone had any luck with some of the level 10 missions? Or any tips to share? Like most people, these missions are really kicking my butt...

|Thanks to Sigs & Beyond/dsluckay for this manly Signature and Avatar|
    USPGC

Trophies soon.

Quote Originally Posted by CapnSnipSnip View Post
    Has anyone had any luck with some of the level 10 missions? Or any tips to share? Like most people, these missions are really kicking my butt...
    I do have the but I'm not an expert,heck I would say I suck at this game but which number 10 missions are you looking for tips in?

Lvl 1 - Bronze

Quote Originally Posted by omnislash View Post
    I do have the but I'm not an expert,heck I would say I suck at this game but which number 10 missions are you looking for tips in?
    Oh, well mostly all of them. But if I really get down to it, it's just characters with flight/dash combos (Morrigan, iron man, sentienal ect.)

|Thanks to Sigs & Beyond/dsluckay for this manly Signature and Avatar|
    USPGC

Trophies soon.

Quote Originally Posted by CapnSnipSnip View Post
    Oh, well mostly all of them. But if I really get down to it, it's just characters with flight/dash combos (Morrigan, iron man, sentienal ect.)
    I did do Iron Man#10 and Sentinel #10.
    For Iron Man #10 I did one air throw 1st which is the 1st move in the combo but don't start the combo yet, just the air thrown so when you do the combo with the air throw, it will put the dummy in the corner which is easier to do the combo.

Sentinel #10 is a very hard one but if I can it do then I'm sure you can, here's a very detailed clip on Sentinel #10 which help me complete this mission

You weak azz niggs

Quote Originally Posted by omnislash View Post