Mission Help Thread

This is a discussion on Mission Help Thread within the Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 forum, part of the U; I've decided to start this thread for folks who are having trouble with missions. I'm by no means an expert, ...

You weak azz niggs

Mission Help Thread

I've decided to start this thread for folks who are having trouble with missions. I'm by no means an expert, but I have the knowledge to help folks out. I'm in the 470s on my primary account. I have a better idea how to do the missions more consistently now. If you guys have have tips, share them I know it's ultimately up to folks to do them, but at least some may have a better understanding.
    Last edited by grimydawg; 12-02-2011 at 07:55 PM.

Lvl 6 - Silver

for Magneto Mission 10 if gravity squeeze didn't work.. after you pressed the launch button input DP or Shoryuken then Up that should work perfectly..

neo
    Lvl 1 - Bronze

I finally join these forums,=) if anybody has question feel free to post them here on my buds thread. I have a good hang of the mission as i have done them 3 times =). It would be nice grimydawg if you made a video using the dpad. =)

Royal Flush X2

I might as well put some of the many missions that are giving me trouble.
    Amaterasu #9, the part where I switch weapons in the air but I can't seem to connect the next move.
    Iron man #8, after doing X-factor and doing the air moves, the standing H never connects

EDIT: Woot got Amaterasu #9 done for all missions clear with that character. Now to get that stupid Iron man #8
    Last edited by omnislash; 01-06-2012 at 12:23 PM.

Lvl 3 - Bronze

hi just wonderin if there any tips or some one can tell me how to cancel a combo is it all about speed or am i just not pressing summets any help would be appropriated

Lvl 6 - Silver

Quote Originally Posted by X-WARD_ARMY View Post