So I was going for this trophy on my hard playthrough and everytime I died I just went back to the main menu and then reloaded up the game. Well one time I accidentally hit continue after I died. I immediately quit the game (with the ps home button). I was just starting ch3. Am I just fucked now cuz i mistakenly hit continue?

Any help guys?

Thanks.

oh and I'm not sure if it autosaved or not before I could quit.