Direnlancer's Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 PlayStation Trophies

Viewing Direnlancer's Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 trophies. Remove Sort by XMB/Type/Alphabetical
Ultimate Player
Perfect Collection

European Champions
Awarded when you win the UEFA Champions League.

Kings of Latin America
A title awarded for winning the Copa Santander Libertadores.

Long Ranger
Awarded for scoring from 35m out or more.

The Invincibles
Awarded for an undefeated season in Master League winning League, Cup and UEFA Champions League.

The Super Hero
A title awarded for being named World Footballer of the Year in BECOME A LEGEND.

10 years of Service
An award to honour 10 years of service in Master League.

Dead-ball Expert
Awarded for scoring 5 Direct Free-Kicks.

Hat-trick Hero
Awarded for scoring 5 hat-tricks.

International Cup MVP
Awarded for being named International Cup Player of the Tournament in Become a Legend.

Kings of Europe
Awarded for winning the Master League UEFA Champions League.

Made the Knockout phase
Awarded for making the Knockout phase of the UEFA Champions League.

Mr. Consistency (Online)
Awarded for winning 75% of your Last 20 Ranking Matches Online.

No.1 Club
Awarded for topping the Team Ranking in Master League.

Possession Play
Awarded for having a Possession Rate of 60% or higher in your last 10 Matches.

Predatory Striker
Awarded for playing over 20 Matches, averaging 2 plus goals per Match in your last 10.

The Journeyman
A title awarded for playing at 10 different clubs across 6 countries in Become a Legend.

World Footballer of the Year
Awarded if a member of your team wins World Footballer of the Year in Master League.

Come Back Win
Awarded for your first Come Back Win.

European Elite 16
Awarded for making the Knockout phase of the UEFA Champions League in [Master League] .

First Glory
Awarded for your first win.

International Cup Debut
Awarded for your First Appearance in the Become a Legend International Cup.

Last Gasp Winner
Awarded for scoring the Winner in Extra Time.

League Winner
Awarded for winning one of the top leagues in [Master League]

Perfect 10
Awarded for winning 10 consecutive matches.

The Debutant
Awarded for your First Professional Appearance in Become a Legend.

The Gentleman
Awarded for committing less than 1 Foul per match on average in your last 10 Matches.

World Traveller
A Title awarded for playing at all featured Stadiums. (Excludes ones created in Edit Mode.)