VRog PlayStation Trophy List

Sort by XMB/Type/Alphabetical
Legendary Frog
Finish Stage 5 in Survival Mode.

Reach 10.000 Points in Arcade Mode.

Goliath Frog
Finish Stage 4 in Survival Mode.

Gourmet Frog
Reach Stage 4 without catching Special Insects.

2 Fast 2 Froggy
Finish Stage 1 in Survival Mode before the Stork arrives.

Adventurous Frog
Catch all Types of Insects in one Game.

Glutton Frog
Achieve a 4x Multiplier.

Make a Friend
Jump on the Turtle.

Reach 3.000 Points in Arcade Mode.

Training Camp
Finish Stage 3 in Survival Mode.

Welcome To The Jungle
Start the Survival Mode.